Summer Training: Avoneil

July training in Avoneil Leisure Centre is as follows:

  • Wednesday 2 July – 6-7pm
  • Friday 4 July – 6-8pm
  • Monday 7 July – 7-8pm
  • Wednesday 9 July – 6-7pm
  • Friday 11 July until Sunday 20 July – Closed
  • Monday 21 July – 7-8pm
  • Wednesday 23 July – 6-7pm
  • Friday 25 July – 6-8pm
  • Monday 28 July – 7-8pm
  • Wednesday 30 July – 6-7pm

August training times and days will be as normal.

Gradings

We have provisionally planned to have our next gradings starting week commencing Monday 17th February. This is subject to change and any updates will be posted here and announced in the classes.

Please remember you will only be put forward for grading if you have attended the required amount of classes and your instructor believes you are competent and have put the work into meeting those elements required to earn your next belt.

Christmas Holidays 2013

The Classes will be breaking for Christmas as follows:-

Avoniel: Last class – 16th Dec, Start back – 3rd Jan

Newtownards: Last class – 18th Dec, Start back – 8th Jan

Downpatrick: Last class – 19th Dec, Start back – 9th Jan